CORE Staff

CORE STAFF

Cary

Cary McKee
Executive Director
417.339.3804 ext.116
Cary@Core-USA.Org

Gary Osborn
Operations Manager
417.339.3804
Gary@Core-USA.Org

Janet Weaver
Finance Manager
417.339.3804 ext.103
Janet@Core-USA.Org

Kevin Hunt
Program Manager
417.339.3804 ext.106
Kevin@Core-USA.Org

Jan Blase
Marketing & Development
417.339.3804 ext. 113
JBlase@Core-USA.Org

Tami McKinney
Administrative/HR Manager
417.339.3804 ext.102
Tami@Core-USA.Org

Buddy Krause
Men’s Intake Coordinator
417.339.3804 ext.0
Buddy@Core-USA.Org

Sam Krause
Women’s Intake Coordinator
417.339.3804 ext. 107
Sam@Core-USA.Org

Kim Stewart
Administrative Assistant
417.501.1032
Kim@Core-USA.Org

Ray Francis
Administrative Assistant
417.339.3804
Ray@Core-USA.Org

Brandi Blom
CORE Re-Store Manager
417.339.3997

Jay Ham
Operations Assistant
417.339.3804

Mark Kleinfelder
Recovery Services Manager
417.339.3804

Adam Guss
Transportation Manager
417.339.3804

Dorion Myers
Custodian
417.339.3804

Neil Finley
Driver
417.501.1032

Bracy Sams
Driver
417.339.3804

Earl Buechting
Driver
417.501.1032

Linda Osborn
CORE Re-Store
417.339.3997

Shani Gomez
CORE Re-Store
417.339.3997

Jameeleh Lane
CORE Re-Store
417.339.3997