CORE Staff

CORE STAFF

Cary

Cary McKee
Executive Director
417.339.3804 ext.105
Cary@Core-USA.Org

Gary Osborn
Operations Manager
417.339.3804 ext.107
Gary@Core-USA.Org

Janet Weaver
Finance Manager
417.339.3804 ext.109
Janet@Core-USA.Org

Kevin Hunt
Program Manager
417.339.3804 ext.102
Kevin@Core-USA.Org

Jan Blase
Marketing & Development
417.339.3804 ext. 101
JBlase@Core-USA.Org

Tami McKinney
Administrative/HR Manager
417.339.3804 ext.106
Tami@Core-USA.Org

Marty Neal
Men’s Intake Coordinator
417.230.1501
Marty@Core-USA.Org

Jennifer Brinkmann
Women’s Intake Coordinator
417.559.2861
Jen@Core-USA.Org

Kim Stewart
Administrative Assistant
417.501.1032
Kim@Core-USA.Org

Brandi Blom
CORE Re-Store Manager
417.339.3997
Brandi@CORE-USA.Org

Matt Goehrig
Operations Assistant
417.339.3804

Bracy Sams
Site Manager, Springfield
417.339.3804 ext.103
Bracy@CORE-USA.Org

Neil Finley
Driver
417.501.1032

Linda Osborn
CORE Re-Store
417.339.3997

Jameeleh Lane
CORE Re-Store
417.339.3997

Bruce E. Wood
C.A.R.E. Program Manager
417.230.2495

Bruce@Core-USA.Org